We Make it Happen!
  • Home
  • Online
  • Personal
  • Business
  • Loans
  • About

Contact Us

We're Here - How You Reach Us Is Up to You

Your R Banker welcomes the chance to help you. Come by, if you can, or contact us by the route that works best for you. We promise a prompt and courteous response.You may also access your account using Telephone Banking, R Bank's automated telephone banking service.

Round Rock Banking Center
1900 Round Rock Ave.
Round Rock, TX 78681
Ph: 512-600-8100
Fax: 512-600-8101
Email: roundrock@rbanktexas.com
Georgetown Banking Center
2415 Williams Dr.
Georgetown, TX 78628
Ph: 512-652-9000
Fax: 512-863-2039
Email: georgetown@rbanktexas.com

Austin Banking Center
3103 Bee Caves Road Suite 110
Austin, TX 78746
Ph: 512-634-0025
Fax: 512-634-0027
Email: austin@rbanktexas.com

Bertram Banking Center
360 Hwy 29 E.
Bertram, TX 78605
Email: bertram@rbanktexas.com
Edna Banking Center
814 N. Wells St
Edna, TX 77957
Ph: 361-235-4520
Fax: 361-717-3213
Email: edna@rbanktexas.com

Round Rock East Banking Center
3600 E. Palm Valley Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78665
Ph: 512-580-9999
Fax: 512-244-5951
Email: roundrockeast@rbanktexas.com
Schwertner Banking Center
110 Main Street
Schwertner, TX 76573
Ph: 254-527-3987
Ph: 800-305-3837
Fax: 254-527-4567
Email: schwertner@rbanktexas.com

Jarrell Banking Center
50 West FM 487
Jarrell, TX 76537
Ph: 512-746-2047
Fax: 512-746-4525
Email: jarrell@rbanktexas.com

Telephone Banking
Available 24 hours a day

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card


R Bank's personal banking relationship ethic is founded on strong communication. Count on us to be responsive and knowledgeable no matter how you reach us.

FDICEqual Housing Lender